Skip to main content

SCCR Faculty

data-content-type="employee"

Andersen, Joshua

Chemistry
C203 BNSN
(801) 422-7193
jandersen@chem.byu.edu
overrideBackgroundColorOrImage= overrideTextColor= overrideTextAlignment= overrideCardHideSection=false overrideCardHideByline=false overrideCardHideDescription=false overridebuttonBgColor= overrideButtonText= overrideTextAlignment=
data-content-type="employee"

Andrus, Merritt

Chemistry
C410 BNSN
(801) 422-8171
mbandrus@chem.byu.edu
overrideBackgroundColorOrImage= overrideTextColor= overrideTextAlignment= overrideCardHideSection=false overrideCardHideByline=false overrideCardHideDescription=false overridebuttonBgColor= overrideButtonText= overrideTextAlignment=
data-content-type="employee"

Arroyo, Juan

Physiology & Developmental Biology
3052 LSB
(801) 422-3221
jarroyo@byu.edu

overrideBackgroundColorOrImage= overrideTextColor= overrideTextAlignment= overrideCardHideSection=false overrideCardHideByline=false overrideCardHideDescription=false overridebuttonBgColor= overrideButtonText= overrideTextAlignment=
data-content-type="employee"

Barrow, Jeffrey

PDBio
3049 LSB
(801) 422-9308
jeff_barrow@byu.edu
overrideBackgroundColorOrImage= overrideTextColor= overrideTextAlignment= overrideCardHideSection=false overrideCardHideByline=false overrideCardHideDescription=false overridebuttonBgColor= overrideButtonText= overrideTextAlignment=
data-content-type="employee"

Berges, Brad

MMBio
3136 LSB
(801) 422-8112
brad.berges@gmail.com
overrideBackgroundColorOrImage= overrideTextColor= overrideTextAlignment= overrideCardHideSection=false overrideCardHideByline=false overrideCardHideDescription=false overridebuttonBgColor= overrideButtonText= overrideTextAlignment=
data-content-type="employee"

Bundy, Brad

Chemical Engineering
350S CB
(801) 422-6259
bundy@byu.edu
overrideBackgroundColorOrImage= overrideTextColor= overrideTextAlignment= overrideCardHideSection=false overrideCardHideByline=false overrideCardHideDescription=false overridebuttonBgColor= overrideButtonText= overrideTextAlignment=
data-content-type="employee"

Castle, Steven

Chemistry; SCCR Director
C411 BNSN
(801) 422-1780
scastle@chem.byu.edu
overrideBackgroundColorOrImage= overrideTextColor= overrideTextAlignment= overrideCardHideSection=false overrideCardHideByline=false overrideCardHideDescription=false overridebuttonBgColor= overrideButtonText= overrideTextAlignment=
data-content-type="employee"

Christensen, Merrill

NDFS; SCCR Director
S221 ESC
(801) 422-5255
Merrill_Christensen@byu.edu
overrideBackgroundColorOrImage= overrideTextColor= overrideTextAlignment= overrideCardHideSection=false overrideCardHideByline=false overrideCardHideDescription=false overridebuttonBgColor= overrideButtonText= overrideTextAlignment=
data-content-type="employee"

Dahl, David B.

Department of Statistics
223H TMCB
(801) 422-9222
dahl@stat.byu.edu
overrideBackgroundColorOrImage= overrideTextColor= overrideTextAlignment= overrideCardHideSection=false overrideCardHideByline=false overrideCardHideDescription=false overridebuttonBgColor= overrideButtonText= overrideTextAlignment=
data-content-type="employee"

Ess, Daniel

Chemistry
C403 BNSN
(801) 422-9164
dhe@chem.byu.edu
overrideBackgroundColorOrImage= overrideTextColor= overrideTextAlignment= overrideCardHideSection=false overrideCardHideByline=false overrideCardHideDescription=false overridebuttonBgColor= overrideButtonText= overrideTextAlignment=
data-content-type="employee"

Glenn, Jeff

Department of Public Health
2032 LSB
(801) 244-9754
jeff_glenn@byu.edu

overrideBackgroundColorOrImage= overrideTextColor= overrideTextAlignment= overrideCardHideSection=false overrideCardHideByline=false overrideCardHideDescription=false overridebuttonBgColor= overrideButtonText= overrideTextAlignment=
data-content-type="employee"

Grose, Julianne

MMBio
3140 LSB
(801) 422-4940
julianne_grose@byu.edu
overrideBackgroundColorOrImage= overrideTextColor= overrideTextAlignment= overrideCardHideSection=false overrideCardHideByline=false overrideCardHideDescription=false overridebuttonBgColor= overrideButtonText= overrideTextAlignment=
data-content-type="employee"

Hansen, Marc

PDBio
3067 LSB
(801) 422-4998
marchansen@byu.edu
overrideBackgroundColorOrImage= overrideTextColor= overrideTextAlignment= overrideCardHideSection=false overrideCardHideByline=false overrideCardHideDescription=false overridebuttonBgColor= overrideButtonText= overrideTextAlignment=
data-content-type="employee"

Hawkins, Aaron

Electrical Engineering
460 B EB
(801) 422-8693
hawkins@ee.byu.edu
overrideBackgroundColorOrImage= overrideTextColor= overrideTextAlignment= overrideCardHideSection=false overrideCardHideByline=false overrideCardHideDescription=false overridebuttonBgColor= overrideButtonText= overrideTextAlignment=
data-content-type="employee"

Himes, Deborah

Nursing
426 KMBL
(801) 422-6066
Deborah-Himes@byu.edu
overrideBackgroundColorOrImage= overrideTextColor= overrideTextAlignment= overrideCardHideSection=false overrideCardHideByline=false overrideCardHideDescription=false overridebuttonBgColor= overrideButtonText= overrideTextAlignment=
data-content-type="employee"

Iverson, Brian

Mechanical Engineering
350 EB
801-422-7514
bdiverson@byu.edu
overrideBackgroundColorOrImage= overrideTextColor= overrideTextAlignment= overrideCardHideSection=false overrideCardHideByline=false overrideCardHideDescription=false overridebuttonBgColor= overrideButtonText= overrideTextAlignment=
data-content-type="employee"

John, Kevin

Communications
360 BRMB
(801)-422-2997
kevin_john@byu.edu
overrideBackgroundColorOrImage= overrideTextColor= overrideTextAlignment= overrideCardHideSection=false overrideCardHideByline=false overrideCardHideDescription=false overridebuttonBgColor= overrideButtonText= overrideTextAlignment=
data-content-type="employee"

Kelly, Ryan

Chemistry
C363 BNSN
(801) 422- 1949
ryan.kelly@byu.edu
overrideBackgroundColorOrImage= overrideTextColor= overrideTextAlignment= overrideCardHideSection=false overrideCardHideByline=false overrideCardHideDescription=false overridebuttonBgColor= overrideButtonText= overrideTextAlignment=
data-content-type="employee"

Kenealey, Jason

NDFS
S249 ESC
(801) 422-6671
jason_kenealey@byu.edu
overrideBackgroundColorOrImage= overrideTextColor= overrideTextAlignment= overrideCardHideSection=false overrideCardHideByline=false overrideCardHideDescription=false overridebuttonBgColor= overrideButtonText= overrideTextAlignment=
data-content-type="employee"

Merrill, Ray

Health Science
2067 LSB
(801) 422-9788
Ray_Merrill@byu.edu
overrideBackgroundColorOrImage= overrideTextColor= overrideTextAlignment= overrideCardHideSection=false overrideCardHideByline=false overrideCardHideDescription=false overridebuttonBgColor= overrideButtonText= overrideTextAlignment=
data-content-type="employee"

O'Neill, Kim

MMBio
3142 LSB
(801) 422- 2449
Kim_ONeill@byu.edu
overrideBackgroundColorOrImage= overrideTextColor= overrideTextAlignment= overrideCardHideSection=false overrideCardHideByline=false overrideCardHideDescription=false overridebuttonBgColor= overrideButtonText= overrideTextAlignment=
data-content-type="employee"

Payne, Sam

Biology
4029 LSB
(801) 422-6652
sam_payne@byu.edu
overrideBackgroundColorOrImage= overrideTextColor= overrideTextAlignment= overrideCardHideSection=false overrideCardHideByline=false overrideCardHideDescription=false overridebuttonBgColor= overrideButtonText= overrideTextAlignment=
data-content-type="employee"

Peterson, Matt

Chemistry
C463 BNSN
(801) 422-6843
mapeterson@chem.byu.edu
overrideBackgroundColorOrImage= overrideTextColor= overrideTextAlignment= overrideCardHideSection=false overrideCardHideByline=false overrideCardHideDescription=false overridebuttonBgColor= overrideButtonText= overrideTextAlignment=
data-content-type="employee"

Piccolo, Stephen

Biology
4056 LSB
(801) 422- 7166
stephen_piccolo@byu.edu
overrideBackgroundColorOrImage= overrideTextColor= overrideTextAlignment= overrideCardHideSection=false overrideCardHideByline=false overrideCardHideDescription=false overridebuttonBgColor= overrideButtonText= overrideTextAlignment=
data-content-type="employee"

Pickett, Brett

Microbiology & Molecular Biology
LSB 3141
(801) 422-2506
brett_pickett@byu.edu
overrideBackgroundColorOrImage= overrideTextColor= overrideTextAlignment= overrideCardHideSection=false overrideCardHideByline=false overrideCardHideDescription=false overridebuttonBgColor= overrideButtonText= overrideTextAlignment=
data-content-type="employee"

Pitt, William

Chemical Engineering
(801) 422- 2589
pitt@byu.edu
overrideBackgroundColorOrImage= overrideTextColor= overrideTextAlignment= overrideCardHideSection=false overrideCardHideByline=false overrideCardHideDescription=false overridebuttonBgColor= overrideButtonText= overrideTextAlignment=
data-content-type="employee"

Price, John

Chemistry
BNSN E113
Office: (801) 422-6040
jcprice@chem.byu.edu
overrideBackgroundColorOrImage= overrideTextColor= overrideTextAlignment= overrideCardHideSection=false overrideCardHideByline=false overrideCardHideDescription=false overridebuttonBgColor= overrideButtonText= overrideTextAlignment=
data-content-type="employee"

Price, Josh

Chemistry
C406 BNSN
(801) 422-3689
jlprice@chem.byu.edu
overrideBackgroundColorOrImage= overrideTextColor= overrideTextAlignment= overrideCardHideSection=false overrideCardHideByline=false overrideCardHideDescription=false overridebuttonBgColor= overrideButtonText= overrideTextAlignment=
data-content-type="employee"

Reynolds, Paul

Physiology & Developmental Biology
3054 LSB
(801) 422-1933
paul_reynolds@byu.edu
overrideBackgroundColorOrImage= overrideTextColor= overrideTextAlignment= overrideCardHideSection=false overrideCardHideByline=false overrideCardHideDescription=false overridebuttonBgColor= overrideButtonText= overrideTextAlignment=
data-content-type="employee"

Robison, Richard

MMBio
4007B LSB
(801) 422-2416
Richard_Robison@byu.edu
overrideBackgroundColorOrImage= overrideTextColor= overrideTextAlignment= overrideCardHideSection=false overrideCardHideByline=false overrideCardHideDescription=false overridebuttonBgColor= overrideButtonText= overrideTextAlignment=
data-content-type="employee"

Savage, Paul

Chemistry
C404-A BNSN
(801) 422-4020
pbsavage@chem.byu.edu
overrideBackgroundColorOrImage= overrideTextColor= overrideTextAlignment= overrideCardHideSection=false overrideCardHideByline=false overrideCardHideDescription=false overridebuttonBgColor= overrideButtonText= overrideTextAlignment=
data-content-type="employee"

Van Ry, Pam

Chemistry and Biochemistry
C209 BNSN
(801) 422-1540
pvanry@chem.byu.edu

overrideBackgroundColorOrImage= overrideTextColor= overrideTextAlignment= overrideCardHideSection=false overrideCardHideByline=false overrideCardHideDescription=false overridebuttonBgColor= overrideButtonText= overrideTextAlignment=
data-content-type="employee"

Woolley, Adam

Chemistry
C305 BNSN
(801) 422-1701
awoolley@chem.byu.edu
overrideBackgroundColorOrImage= overrideTextColor= overrideTextAlignment= overrideCardHideSection=false overrideCardHideByline=false overrideCardHideDescription=false overridebuttonBgColor= overrideButtonText= overrideTextAlignment=
data-content-type="employee"

Watt, Richard

Chemistry
C210 BNSN
(801) 422-1923
rwatt@chem.byu.edu
overrideBackgroundColorOrImage= overrideTextColor= overrideTextAlignment= overrideCardHideSection=false overrideCardHideByline=false overrideCardHideDescription=false overridebuttonBgColor= overrideButtonText= overrideTextAlignment=
data-content-type="employee"

Weber, Scott

MMBio, SCCR Associate Director
3137 LSB
(801) 422-6259
scott_weber@byu.edu
overrideBackgroundColorOrImage= overrideTextColor= overrideTextAlignment= overrideCardHideSection=false overrideCardHideByline=false overrideCardHideDescription=false overridebuttonBgColor= overrideButtonText= overrideTextAlignment=
data-content-type="employee"

Willardson, Barry

Chemistry
C204A BNSN
(801) 422-2785
bmwillardson@chem.byu.edu
overrideBackgroundColorOrImage= overrideTextColor= overrideTextAlignment= overrideCardHideSection=false overrideCardHideByline=false overrideCardHideDescription=false overridebuttonBgColor= overrideButtonText= overrideTextAlignment=
overrideBackgroundColorOrImage= overrideTextColor= overrideTextAlignment= overrideCardHideSection=false overrideCardHideByline=false overrideCardHideDescription=false overridebuttonBgColor= overrideButtonText=